kascefy.blogg.se

Logic young sinatra album order
Logic young sinatra album order




logic young sinatra album order

Cole’s influence is so strong, but it fits Logic. I might be old and not interested in being preached to about dying one day. I know motivational joints get the fans going, but I enjoy when Logic is just talking that talk. He started the second verse faster than Michael Phelps being chased by a shark. There are some strong bars landing, and over boom-bap beats is where Logic sounds most comfortable. “ I got more verses than the Holy Bible” haha. “ You are watching a master at work” drop. I hope he flips that André line about having more fans than the average man one day. Now, he’s just stunting with all these fans. Man, he might just outsell Lil Wayne if every track keeps this same energy. “Thank You” is long, but the love is real. They are going to be quite excited when they hear themselves on this album. The fire is in his gut and the production is pristine.

logic young sinatra album order

I’m enjoying how he’s kicking this one off. “ I had to write this over a Nujabes vibe.” I wouldn’t say that’s entirely accurate, but I appreciate the nod to the late producer. “ I won’t ever leave this rap shit, I’m just getting started.” Whoa, whoa. This beat is icebox cold it could go where Omarion’s heart current resides.

#Logic young sinatra album order series

Turning a mixtape series into an album is a smart move. This is the final Young Sinatra album, not the final Logic album. The album appears to pick up where Everybody ended.

logic young sinatra album order

Each song will receive my gut reaction from start to finish. In usual 1-Listen album review fashion, the rules are the same: no skipping, no fast-forwarding, no rewinding, and no stopping.






Logic young sinatra album order